THE WORD STUDY

POWER OF THE WORD STUDY

 

Friday, January 18, 2019           Exodus 1-3

Saturday, January 19, 2019       Exodus 4-6

Sunday, January 20, 2019          Exodus 7-9

Monday, January 21, 2019         Exodus 10-12

Tuesday, January 22, 2019          Exodus 13-15

Wednesday, January 23, 2019     Exodus 16-18

Thursday, January 24, 2019        Exodus 19-21

Friday, January 25, 2019             Exodus 22-24

Saturday, January 26, 2019        Exodus 25-27

Sunday, January 27, 2019           Exodus 28-29

   January 2019   
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
     
Submit Prayer Request
Contents © 2019 Westwood Baptist Church, University Center | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy